Thus Spake Zarathustra: “Let there be Adecco IT Academy again.”

On May 11th, at 6 PM, Adecco IT Academy again at Anker’t. The the topic of the 10th meetup is robotics. I’m preparing by reading articles about robots and share them with my friends and followers. I watch movies, videos, and listen to music on robots. A couple of weeks ago, for example, I watched the movie Metropolits made in 1927 . And tonight’s program is “2001: A Space Odyssey”. This film is also my favorite because you can hear the masterpeice of my most beloved composer, Richard Strauss, the opening of the symphonic poem “Thus Spake Zarathustra”, which I now share with you as the preview of the film.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vWF1glZWQa8

Reklámok

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

